Skip to main content

Davisville Middle School

Search

Pennies for Patients

Team URLs

 

Alexandra Aiello      alexandra_aiello@nksd.net   https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod77

 

Alyssa Walsh  alyssa_walsh@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod83

 

Ann Marie Cody     ann_marie_cody@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod64

 

Bridget White     bridget_white@nksd.net 

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod65

 

Carolyn Coppolino     carolyn_coppolino@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod63

 

Charlene Larned      charlene_larned@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod67

 

Colin Smith      colin_smith@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod75

 

Erin Bagwell      erin_bagwell@nksd.net 

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod84

    

Fran Pacheco-Fogarty    fran_pachecofogarty@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod76

 

Jennifer Moretti      jennifer_moretti@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod78

 

Kevin Dubois      kevin_dubois@nksd.net

 https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod87

 

Laurie Deignan     laurie_deignan@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod61

 

Libby Cirillo     libby_cirillo@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod85

 

Megan Wilson    megan_wilson@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod74

 

Michael Zito   michael_zito@nksd.net

 https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod68

 

Michela Shalvoy    michela_shalvoy@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod71

 

Nathan Blaser   nathaniel_blaser@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod62

 

 

Rebekah McAllister      rebekah_mcallister@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod82

 

Ryan Lafond    ryan_lafond@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod81

 

Sandra Makielski     sandra_makielski@nksd.net https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod73

 

Sara Brayton   sara_brayton@nksd.net

 https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod72

 

Sheila Cahill    sheila_cahill@nksd.net 

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod66

 

Shelly Kozun    shelly_kozun@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod86

 

Sue Vogel   sue_vogel@nksd.net

https://events.lls.org/pages/neri/DavisvilleMiddleSchool-2021/pod88